Sweetest Goodbye

At first I viewed the closing notice from Sweetest Goodbye with little dismay. After all, I’d never been there. Hoping for some good deals I went and now I am infinitely sad because I found much to love and am truly sorry to see this store go. Here are but 4 of the outfits I bought for 50% off. Notice a theme?

This one is called Oh! The boots and outfit go together but are sold separately. I paired them with a tank top from Sn@tch to keep it decent. The jacket came in two sizes but I was still forced to reduce bust size to wear it properly. I don’t think it was to my detriment.

Oh!

This one is called Baby Doll Euphoria and is a limited edition in pink.

Baby Doll Euphoria

The third and fourth are both Asian inspired, something I have developed a taste for after doing the Silk Road Hunt. The first is called Breeze and the second is called Tonight. I really liked Breeze because the way it is cut allows the legs to show which made it perfect for dancing without distorting the system skirt.

Breeze

Tonight

Leave a Reply

